Pursuit of Excellence Award Winner

Lexus of Edmonton Wins Pursuit of Excellence Award

Twelfth Consecutive Year with a Unprecedented Commitment to Service – 2016

A message from Bruce Kirkland, Dealer Principle, Lexus of Edmonton:
Bruce Kirkland Lexus of Edmonton

“Once again, all of the effort, commitment and hard work from each and everyone of our team members have been recognized by winning the Pursuit of Perfection Award now for the Twelfth Straight year. This is no small feat as it takes every department to pull together to contribute and work very hard at meeting our targets. The astonishing thing is that we have been Pursuit of Excellence winners 12 years in a row! This truly is a dynasty”.

“On behalf of myself and the management team, we would like to say a big thank you to all of you for your hard work and dedication. This is another amazing accomplishment for our store and our Lexus of Edmonton Family. I would like to also recognize the individual award winners from Lexus of Edmonton. Congratulations to everyone”!



2016 Individual  Winners – Pursuit of Perfection Award

The Pursuit of Excellence Award is Lexus Canada’s Annual Dealership Program. The Pursuit of Perfection award is presented to the top Lexus Dealer in Canada. It just so happens to be that this award has consistently and unprecedentedly been award to Lexus of Edmonton 12 times. The award has 19 different categories, however it mainly focuses on guest satisfaction which Lexus of Edmonton has set the standard for. The Guest is always Lexus of Edmonton’s number ONE priority. Winning the Pursuit of Perfection award 12 years in a row proves that consistently Lexus of Edmonton provides the Best Service in the Industry to its guests. We would like to thank all of our guests who continue to be apart of our Lexus of Edmonton Family.

Malcolm McPherson Lexus of EdmontonMalcolm McPhersonService ManagerPresident's Award
Paula Parker Assistant Service ManagerPaula ParkerAssistant Service Manager President's Award
Jason Butz Parts TechnicianJason ButzParts ConsultantPresident's Award
Brad Normand Parts TechnicianBrad NormandParts ConsultantPresident's Award
Geraldine Klohn Shipping/ReceivingGeraldine KlohnParts ConsultantPresident's Award
Satoshi Shimizu Service TechnicianSatoshi ShimizuTechnicianPresident's Award
Cheryl GerhardtTechnicianPresident's Award
Chris PituskinChris PituskinTechnicianPresident's Award
Kevin Wong Service TechnicianKevin WongTechnicianPresident's Award
Martin Shukuda Service TechnicianMartin ShukudaTechnicianPresident's Award
Neil McDonald Service TechnicianNeil McDonaldTechnicianPresident's Award
Rafael LemmaRafael LemmaTechnicianPresident's Award
Rob Watson Service TechnicianRobert WatsonTechnicianPresident's Award
Sean Miller Service TechnicianSean MillerTechnicianPresident's Award
Rhodelio BalloTechnicianPresident's Award
Dillon LoganDillon LoganTechnicianPresident's Award
Tim Colbert Service TechnicianTim ColbertTechnicianPresident's Award
Salim EltelianiSalim El-TelianiTechnicianPresident's Award
Ian Robertson Service TechnicianIan RobertsonTechnicianPresident's Award
Alan Ong Lexus of EdmontonAlan BogosoffAssistant Sales ManagerExecutive Award
Jon VandervetJonathan VandervetNew Vehicle SalesExecutive Award
Sandy RaubenheimerSandy RaubenheimerNew Vehicle SalesExecutive Award
Lee MooreLee MooreServiceExecutive Award
Dean Hrehirchuk Dean HrehirchukServiceExecutive Award
Dallas EastlandDallas EastlandServiceExecutive Award
Amy Robertson Service AdvisorAmy RobertsonServiceExecutive Award
Dakota Christman - ServiceDakota ChristmanServiceExecutive Award