Testimonials


LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for an exceptional customer experience. I purchased my vehicle 18 months ago and still find myself extremely impressed with their service levels and commitments. It's great to see organizations that focuses on the customer experience rather than just making that one-time sale. In fact, I drove almost 800 kms to get my vehicle detailed today. Extremely satisfied!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

I would like to take this time to thank the service department. The service from start to finish was outstanding. I would like to especially thank Dallas. I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

I am so pleased to write this review about my entire experience at the Lexus of Edmonton on 11204 170st. I was very apprehensive about going to a dealership again after having to experience below par and shocking customer experience at other dealership in Edmonton. Right from the moment I spoke to Dave White who arranged our first meeting and who basically gave me the first and lasting impression of this wonderful dealership especially with customer service. He is very polite and always tried to help me with my requests and almost on every occasion fulfilled my expectations. I bought my 2014 Dodge Charger SXT AWD at a very good rate because of that excellent interaction and customer service given to me by Dave. He even took my calls on his days off and helped me with my queries. Clearly this was above and beyond what I had imagined. Also to add on will be Cory Duffield and Zach the Finance Managers who helped me with the paper work. All of them are top-notch right from the way they present themselves with their crisp suits to their ability to speak and deal with customer requests. I would highly recommend everyone to ask for Dave White the Aussie if anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle from this dealership. Keep up the good job mate. Cheers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

Gave me a car to ride around, Serviced it sooner than expected and updated me on it. Friendly staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2017
 

This is my 5th Lexus that I bought at Lexus of Edmonton. The dealer and service Dept. are one of the best in town. I am glad that I ditched the unreliable BMW X5 and lousy services at BMW dealers a few years ago

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Gill is the best sale consultant that I have ever seen so far. He is very patient and friedly to introduce every details that whatever you wonder. He is also a diligent guy, who always concentrates the vehcile processes and let you know how's everything goes so far. Anyway, if you are interested in purchasing Lexus, just go and find Gill. You will never regret.:)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Recently purchased a vehicle from Ethan Seifeldin, he was extremely knowledgable, able to answer all my questions, he made the experience quick and easy. Top notch service from the sales to finance.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

We recently purchased a 2017 Lexus RX350 from Lexus of Edmonton. We had excellent service from our sales associate Ethan Seifeldin as well as Cecilia in Finance and Laura in Customer Care. We are first time Lexus owners and were very pleased with the positive experience with the dealership and the services provided and offered. We are excited about experiencing all the luxuries offered with this vehicle Thank you!.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Definitely a five star review to lexus of Edmonton, Gill Tataev is an excellent salesman. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience an easy one.

Read more at Google